Find An Agent

Company Directory

Kyle Harris

Owner, CEO

 

Contact: 

  • kharris@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 304

Matthew Miller

President, COO

 

Contact: 

  • mmiller@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 318

Terry Lamb

Ford, Harris, Lamb Agent

Contact:

 

Duties:

  • In house personal lines insurance agent

Ellen Webb

Insurance Agent/Customer Support Specialist

Contact: 

 

Duties:

  • Agent for Ford, Harris, & Lamb policies
  • Customer support assistance via phone and email

Kris Boozer

Controller

Contact:

 

Duties:

  • Manages account records and responsible for handling financial reports.
  • Accounts receivable, accounts payable, payroll, payment issues, etc.

Tammy Mitchell

Staff Accountant/Billing Specialist

Contact: 

 

Duties:  

  • Accounting
  • Commission Statements, Commission Issues

Management

Brian Ayers

Vice President of Claims

 

Contact: 

  • bayers@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 316

 

Duties:

  • Responsible for direct supervision of the entire claims department.
  • Oversees large loss claims
  • Currently handles the examination of all KY and TN property claims.

Mike Cline

Property Claims Manager/Examiner
AR

Contact Information:

  • mcline@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 308

 

Duties:

  • Examine claim information and determine whether a claim should be approved, rejected, or arrange a settlement.

Blake Ring

Auto Claims Manager

Contact Information:

  • bring@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 326

 

Duties:

  • Manages all Auto Claims staff
  • Oversees all Auto & Property Liability Losses

Claim Support

Holly Head

Claim Support Specialist

Contact Information:

  • hhead@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 303

 

Duties:

  • Claim Support Assistance via phone and email
  • Payment and Check Dispersals
  • Windshield Claims

Valerie Tabor

Claim Support Specialist

Contact Information:

  • vtabor@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 327

 

Duties:

  • Claim Support Assistance via phone and email
  • Phone Calls
  • Towing Claims

Property

Alex Burroughs

Property Examiner
AR and OK

Contact Information: 

  • aburroughs@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 329
  • Cell: 870-416-4371

 

Duties:

  • Examine claim information and determine whether a claim should be approved, rejected, or arrange a settlement.

Todd Sickler

Property Examiner
AR and MO

Contact Information:

  • tsickler@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 375

 

Duties:

  • Examine claim information and determine whether a claim should be approved, rejected, or arrange a settlement.

Casualty

Brandon Sharp

Casualty Adjuster
AR, MO, and TN

Contact Information:

  • bsharp@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 336

 

Duties:

  • Investigate auto claims to determine the extent of liability on behalf of the company

Garret Harlow

Casualty Adjuster
AR, MO, and TN

Contact Information:

  • gharlow@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 338

 

Duties:

  • Investigate auto claims to determine the extent of liability on behalf of the company

Jacob Sutton

Casualty Adjuster
AR, MO, and TN

Contact Information:

  • jsutton@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 328

 

Duties:

  • Investigate auto claims to determine the extent of liability on behalf of the company

Matt Taylor

Casualty Adjuster
AR, KY, MO, OK, and TN

Contact Information:

  • mtaylor@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 352
  • Cell: 870-565-3828

 

Duties:

  • Handles complex and litigated claims
  • Investigate auto claims to determine the extent of liability on behalf of the company

Sherri Pendergrass

Casualty Adjuster
AR, KY, MO, OK, and TN

Contact Information:

  • spendergrass@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 324

 

Duties:

  • Investigate auto claims to determine the extent of liability on behalf of the company.

Joseph Inman

Territory Sales Manager
AR, KY, and TN

 

Contact: 

 

Specific Job Functions: 

  • Liaison between United Home Insurance and its network of independent agents.
  • Market UHIC’s brand to expand and influence sales.

Tanner Ezell

Territory Sales Manager
OK and MO

 

Contact: 

 

Specific Job Functions: 

  • Liaison between United Home Insurance and its network of independent agents.
  • Market UHIC’s brand to expand and influence sales.

Tyler Black

Lead Analyst

 

Contact: 

 

Duties:

  • Analyze the performance of products/programs
  • Implementation of new rates/rules
  • Works with PCMS to resolve system issues and features

Logan Reddick

Product Anaylst II

 

Contact: 

 

Duties:

  • Analyze the performance of products/programs
  • Monthly reporting
  • Works with PCMS to resolve system issues and features

Steven Hovis

Product Analyst I

 

Contact: 

 

Duties:

  • Analyze the programs
  • Implementation of new products
  • Works with PCMS to resolve system issues and features
  • Underwrites policy submissions for AR Auto

Haley Davis

Project Manager

 

Contact:

 

Duties:

  • Download support, management systems, comparative raters, and marketing design
  • Implementation of new products/enhancements
  • Works with PCMS to resolve system issues and features

Management

Shantel Richey

Support Team Manager

 

Contact: 

Duties:

  • Oversees Support Team
  • Processes licenses, applications, and maintenance of appointed agencies
  • Payments, billing, system issues, etc.

Support

Brooke Rosten

Support Specialist

Contact: 

 

Duties:

  • Customer support assistance via phone and email
  • Batch and Return Mail

Kelly Ward

Support Specialist/Billing Specialist

Contact: 

 

Duties:

  • Customer support assistance via phone and email
  • Billing support
  • Post Payments
  • Batch Returns
  • Batch Errors: Head of Household

Melissa Badillo

Support Specialist

Contact: 

 

Duties:

  • Customer support assistance via phone and email
  • Batch Errors: Auto RSF
  • Policy Cancellations
  • Download Specialist

Nicki Smalling

Support Specialist

Contact: 

 

Duties:

  • Customer support assistance via phone and email
  • Mortgage Changes
  • Post Payments
  • Batch Mail Returns

Management

Fred Shaw

Vice President of Underwriting and Marketing

 

Contact: 

  • fshaw@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 322

 

Duties:

  • Responsible for the direct supervision of both the underwriting and marketing departments.
  • Assists in final decision of complex policy submissions
  • Currently underwrites all Umbrella Policy Submissions

Nate Herget

Underwriting Manager/ AR Property Underwriter

Contact Information:

  • nherget@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 332

 

Duties:

  • Underwrites policy submissions for AR Property
  • Secondary Reviews
  • Assists in complex policy submissions

Deanna Hudson

Underwriting Support

Contact Information:

  • dhudson@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 350

 

Duties:

  • Assists all underwriters with day-to-day tasks.
  • Diaries, notifications, emails, etc.

Demetra Cashmer

Property and Auto Underwriter
TN

Contact Information:

  • dcashmer@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 330

 

Duties:

  • Underwrites policy submissions for TN in both Property and Auto.

Kaitlin Shipley

Property and Auto Underwriter
MO

Contact Information:

  • kshipley@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 333

 

Duties:

  • Underwrites policy submissions for MO in both Property and Auto.

Kately Tyner

Property and Auto Underwriter
AR and TN (Interim)

Contact Information:

  • ktyner@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 323

 

Duties:

  • Underwrites policy submissions for AR Auto
  • Underwrites policy submissions for TN in both Property and Auto (Interim)

Nick Pillow

Property and Auto Underwriter
KY

Contact Information:

  • npillow@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 355

 

Duties:

  • Underwrites policy submissions for KY in both Property and Auto.

Tara Bowdler

Property and Auto Underwriter
OK

Contact Information:

  • tbowdler@unitedhomeins.com
  • Ext. 315

 

Duties:

  • Underwrites policy submissions for OK in both Property and Auto.
Skip to toolbar